Office: 732-442-9533




The Mission of Perth Amboy Catholic School is to enlighten, inspire, and nurture the minds, hearts, and souls of the children entrusted to our care with Gospel Values and Academic Excellence.
 
Faculty
Teacher Websites
Faculty and Staff Listing
New Email Login

Faculty and Staff

 

Staff/Teacher/Admin

Grade/Subject

Email Address

Mrs. Anacelis Diaz

Principal

adiaz@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Angelina Reynolds

Secretary

areynolds@pacatholicschool.org

Ms. Grace Szuba

 

gszuba.pacs@gmail.com

Ms. Maria Monteverde

Pre-K 

mmonteverde@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Terri Beckner

Kindergarten

tbeckner@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Margaret Wilson 

First Grade

mwilson@pacatholicschool.org

Ms. Christina Kovaleski

Second Grade

ckovaleski@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Janice Hernandez

Third Grade 

jhernandez@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Genao

Fourth Grade

damaris.genao@pacatholicschool.org

Miss Gonzalez

Fourth Grade

rgonzalez@pacatholicschool.org

Mr. Walter Clark

  Fifth Grade 

wclark@pacatholicschool.org

Miss Michelle Diaz 

Sixth Grade &

Seventh Grade

mdiaz@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Karen Ninehan

Eighth Grade

kninehan@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. MaryAnne Weber 

Advanced Math 

mweber@pacatholicschool.org

Miss Alexia Turner 

Math

amturner@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Lonie Yuschik 

Art

lyuschik@pacatholicschool.org

Mr. Nicholas Gonzalez

Gym

ngonzalez@pacatholicschool.org

Ms. Renata Legutko 

Music 

rlegutko@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Alitza Diaz

Teacher Assistant

aldiaz@pacatholicschool.org

Gloria Olenchak

Substitute/

Teacher Assistant

golenchak@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Rose Pennyfeather

Substitute

 

Mrs. Pattiann Ponik

After Care/Cafeteria 

Cafeteria

pponik@maschiofood.com

Mrs. Maria Kasztelan 

 
Commission Nurse