Home About Us Admissions Faculty Students Parents Pre-School Contact Us
Faculty
Staff/Teacher/Admin   Grade/Subject   Email Address
Sister Beverly Policastro  Principal bpolicastro@diometuchen.org
Mrs. Sylvia Garced Secretary sgarced@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Angel Marcinko Secretary amarcinko@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Grace Szuba  Bookkeeper gszuba.pacs@gmail.com
Mrs. Jennifer Galioto   Pre-K3 jgalioto@pacatholicschool.org
  Pre-K3 Aide  
Ms. Christina Kovaleski Pre-K4 ckovaleski@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Gloria Olenchak Second Grade Sub

golenchak@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Terri Beckner  Kindergarten tbeckner@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Margaret Wilson  First Grade mwilson@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Damaris Genao Second Grade dgenao@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Connie Orsini  Third Grade corsini@pacatholicschool.org
Miss Caitlin Norek Fourth Grade cnorek@pacatholicschool.org
Miss Kelly Gorman Fifth Grade kgorman@pacatholicschool.org
Ms. Andrea Langella Sixth Grade alangella@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Dorothy Brew  Seventh Grade dbrew@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Catherine McCormack Eighth Grade cmccormack@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. MaryAnne Weber Advanced Math mweber@pacatholicschool.org
Mr. John Sansevere Art/Technology jsansevere@pacatholicschool.org
Miss Anna Lawrence Music alawrence@pacatholicschool.org
Mr. Louis Kolomatis  Gym lkolomatis@pacatholicschool.org
Mr. Ruben Escobar Spanish

rescobar@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Linda Doughtery  Nurse ldougherty@pacatholicschool.org
Mrs. Pattiann Ponik After Care/ Cafeteria  
Mrs. Maria Rodriguez After Care  
Mr. Alex Barcheski  Cafeteria  
Mrs. Maria Kasztekan Cafeteria  
     
     

 


Central Office Administration
500 State Street, PO Box 651
Perth Amboy, NJ 08862
Office: 732-442-9533      Fax: 732-442-2887 

Perth Amboy Catholic Primary School   
613 Carlock Ave 
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861 
Office: 732-826-5747     Fax: 732-826-6096
Grades: Prek3 - Grade 3

 

 

Perth Amboy Catholic School Upper School 
500 State St
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
Office: 732-826-1598       Fax: 732-826-7063
Grades: 4th-8th

 



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of thought.
www.zumu.com