Home About Us Admissions Faculty Students Parents Pre-School Contact Us
Faculty
       
Primary School
Principal Sister Beverly Policastro  bpolicastro@diometuchen.org
Secretary Mrs. Angel Marcinko amarcinko@pacatholicschool.org
   
PreK4 Mrs. Shelli Vargo-Lange slange@pacatholicschool.org
PreK3 Aide Mrs. Reina Sierra rsierra@pacatholischool.org
PreK3 Mrs. Jennifer Galioto- jgalioto@pacatholicschool.org
PreK4 Aide Mrs. Viviana Lopez
Kindergarten Mrs. Terri Beckner- tbeckner@pacatholicschool.org
First Grade Mrs. Margaret Wilson- mwilson@pacatholicschool.org
Second Grade Mrs. Damanis Genao- dgenao@pacatholicschool.org
Third Grade            Miss Melissa Rainone- mrainone@pacatholicschool.org
   
After Care Mrs. Pattiann Ponik
After Care Mrs. Maria Rodriguez
   
   
   
   
Volunteer                Sr. Audrey Furman
Upper School
Principal Sister Rebecca Piatek rpiatek@diometuchen.org
Secretary Mrs. Sylvia Garced sgarced@pacatholicschool.org
Bookkeeper Grace Szuba gszuba.pacs@gmail.com          
   
Fourth Grade

Mrs. Dorothy McCabe-Brew dbrew@pacatholicschool.org

Fifth Grade Mrs. Karen Stewart kstewart@pacatholicschool.org
Sixth Grade Mrs. Georgia Stromick gstromick@pacatholicschool.org
Sixth Grade Aide                Ms. Pearl Szumowski pszumowski@pacatholicschool.org
Seventh Grade

Mrs. Connie Orsini- corsini@pacatholicschool.org

Eighth Grade Mrs. Catherine McCormack cmccormack@pacatholicschool.org
Advance Math Mrs. MaryAnne Weber mweber@pacatholicschool.org
   
After Care Mrs. Maria Goncalves
   

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Specials
Art Mr. John Sansevere - jsansevere@pacatholicschool.org
Music Miss. Anna Lawrence - alawrence@pacatholicschool.org  
Gym Mr. Louis Kolomatis - lkolomatis@pacatholicschool.org
Computers

Mr. Thomas Krieger - tkrieger@pacatholicschool.org

Mr. G. Armando Mendoza - gamendoza@pacatholicschool.org

 

Spanish Mrs. Luz M. Taborda - ltaborda@pacatholicschool.org

Librarian

Sister Dorothy Sajczuk - dsajczuk@pacatholicschool.org

Nurse Mrs. Linda Doughtery - ldougherty@pacatholicschool.org
Maintenance Mr. Stanislaw Kasztelan - skasztelan@pacatholicschool.org
 
       
       



zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com