Home About Us Admissions Faculty Students Parents Pre-School Contact Us
Faculty
       
Primary School
Principal Sister Beverly Policastro  bpolicastro@diometuchen.org  
Secretary Mrs. Angel Marcinko amarcinko@pacatholicschool.org  
   
PreK4 Mrs. Shelli Vargo-Lange slange@pacatholicschool.org  
PreK3 Aide Mrs. Reina Sierra rsierra@pacatholischool.org  
PreK3 Mrs. Jennifer Galioto- jgalioto@pacatholicschool.org  
PreK4 Aide Mrs. Viviana Lopez
Kindergarten Mrs. Terri Beckner- tbeckner@pacatholicschool.org  
First Grade Mrs. Margaret Wilson- mwilson@pacatholicschool.org  
Second Grade Mrs. Damanis Genao- dgenao@pacatholicschool.org  
Third Grade             Miss Melissa Rainone- mrainone@pacatholicschool.org  
    
After Care Mrs. Pattiann Ponik
After Care Mrs. Maria Rodriguez
   
   
    
   
Volunteer                 Sr. Audrey Furman 
Upper School
Principal Sister Rebecca Piatek rpiatek@diometuchen.org  
Secretary Mrs. Sylvia Garced sgarced@pacatholicschool.org  
Bookkeeper Grace Szuba        
   
Fourth Grade

Mrs. Dorothy McCabe-Brew dbrew@pacatholicschool.org

Fifth Grade Mrs. Karen Stewart kstewart@pacatholicschool.org  
Sixth Grade Mrs. Georgia Stromick gstromick@pacatholicschool.org  
Sixth Grade Aide                 Ms. Pearl Szumowski pszumowski@pacatholicschool.org  
Seventh Grade

Mrs. Connie Orsini- corsini@pacatholicschool.org  

Eighth Grade Mrs. Catherine McCormack cmccormack@pacatholicschool.org  
Advance Math Mrs. MaryAnne Weber mweber@pacatholicschool.org  
   
After Care Mrs. Maria Goncalves
   

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Specials  
Art Mrs. Rose Pennyfeather - rpennyfeather@pacatholicschool.org  
Music Miss. Anna Lawrence - alawrence@pacatholicschool.org   
Gym Mr. Louis Kolomatis - lkolomatis@pacatholicschool.org  
Computers

Mr. Thomas Krieger - tkrieger@pacatholicschool.org

Mrs. Aneck Sanchez-Gomez- agomez@pacatholicschool.org

Spanish Mrs. Luz M. Taborda - ltaborda@pacatholicschool.org  

Librarian 

Sister Dorothy Sajczuk - dsajczuk@pacatholicschool.org

Nurse Mrs. Linda Doughtery - ldougherty@pacatholicschool.org  
Maintenance Mr. Stanislaw Kasztelan - skasztelan@pacatholicschool.org  
 
       
       




Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com